Welcome to All Saints’ Church Kirkby Overblow

All Saints’ is a thriving church, at the heart of the local village community.

For the latest information on up coming events follow us on Twitter by clicking:



or on Facebook:

 

The church is part of the Benefice of Lower Wharfedale, a group of churches within rural villages to the south of Harrogate, within the Church of England diocese of West Yorkshire and The Dales. We invite you to visit All Saints’ Church, either by joining us at one of our regular services, or by dropping in for some peaceful reflection.

All Saints’ Church Rector, Stuart Lewis, heads the clergy team. Click here to meet the team and for contact information.

Guide to Services

At All Saints’ Church we offer a varied range of services including dedicated worship for families and children. Please click above for more details.

Noticeboard

To keep up to date with what is going on at All Saints’ Church, please visit our noticeboard where you will find details of events past and future and where we will post new events.

Coffee Mornings

Come and join us at All Saints’ Church for a cup of freshly brewed coffee and sample delicious home-made cakes.

Services and Events

AUG20 Holy Communion BCP
Sun 20th August
8.30am
AUG27 Holy Communion BCP
Sun 27th August
8.30am
SEP03 Holy Communion BCP
Sun 3rd September
8.30am
SEP03 Celtic Morning Prayer
Sun 3rd September
11.00am
Coffee from 10.30am
SEP06 Village Coffee Morning
Wed 6th September
9.30am-11.30am
SEP10 Family Communion for the start of the new school year
Sun 10th September
11.00am
Refreshments 10:30am
SEP17 Holy Communion BCP
Sun 17th September
8.30am
SEP17 Family Service
Sun 17th September
5.00pm Refreshments from 4.30pm
SEP24 Holy Communion BCP
Sun 24th September
8.30am
OCT01 Holy Communion BCP
Sun 1st October
8.30am
OCT01 Celtic Morning Prayer
Sun 1st October
11.00am
OCT04 Village Coffee Morning
Wed 4th October
9.30am-11.30am
OCT08 Parish Eucharist
Sun 8th October
11.00am
Refreshments 10:30am
Childrens Club
OCT28 North Country Theatre - Nightmares in Norfolk
Sat 28th October
7pm for 7.30pm start
View all events
Gallery